New Travel Blog!

logo7459926_md (1) copy

So, I’ve been wanting to start a blog for years, and I’ve finally carved out the time to at least create a page! I’ve been in the travel industry since 2006, and I am passionate about what I do,  which is creating perfect, seamless travel itineraries for my clients for whatever destination they desire around the globe. I started out helping Honeymooners create their amazing vacation of a lifetime and quickly learned the ins and outs of how to put together incredible travel experiences. Some travel consultants focus on just a few destinations in the world.  Personally, that was just too boring to me.  If a client wants ‘Timbuktu’, I create an itinerary and use my industry resources to get them there.  I have an invaluable team of top worldwide destination experts that I call upon to ensure my clients have a great trip each and every time.

Over the years, I’ve also gone to great lengths to accommodate clients who wanted more than the typical vacation and wanted to spice things up and add to their travel bucket list of boasts.  I’ve arranged and booked African Safaris, cooking classes in Bangkok, zip lining tours in the rain forests of Costa Rica, elephant treks in Bali, and dips with Great White sharks in Cape Town.  The world is a spectacular place, just waiting for all of us to explore, learn, and appreciate its endless exhilarating treasures.

Seeking out the most sumptuous dining, the most memorable tours and activities, and of course checking out the top hotels/resorts/villas that a destination has to offer is my mission, and the motivation to share this info with you is the reason for this blog. I am BIG on giving solid, honest reviews on stuff worth sharing.  I am a senior Contributor on Trip Advisor, and have written numerous hotel reviews for one of the top U.S. travel suppliers, Gogo Worldwide Vacations.

Check out some of my reviews and contributions I’ve written in the past:

Trip Advisor Contributions:  http://www.tripadvisor.com/members/Lvv2trvl#CITY_TILES

Gogo Worldwide Vacations Review:  http://www.gogoworldwidevacations.com/news/hotel-review/paradisus-punta-cana-resort

Gogo Worldwide Vacations Review:  http://www.gogoworldwidevacations.com/news/hotel-review/beaches-turks-caicos-2

 

Hope you will come along with me for this journey…

Happy Travels,

Cori 🙂

To contact me for YOUR next travel adventure, email:   info@kolendatravel.com

#travel #wanderlust #trip  #journey #adventure #vacation #travelagent #hotelreviews #travelreviews

Leave a comment